Thinking on the next trip

I being all day crashing on SL, seriusly i didn´t do so much today, because i was trying to finnish some deco for my next event but is not a good day for me for work with animations, so i decide to make  pics, but well i fail also, i can´t stop crashing, so i will post the only pic that i think worst all the efford i made, and “my day on SL”, because the rest (well the crashes not let me load them, so i lost them)

I can say that even on a worst day i still love the result of these pic XD, check these amazing tattoo for Collabor8 from White Widow!

Thinking on the next trip

Details

Leave a Reply

