Diary Post

The beginning of the preparations

Details:

The beginning of the preparations

When I saw the name of these set OFC I can`t resist, IDK indeed why have these name, or what inspirate Hans Inshan for put Xmas Loly to these set, but I will accept my name on these so I have to make a GREAT pic! Check these cute decoration christmas with the wonderful tree of papers and the gift set! Then please pay attention to my new sponsor “Bella Rose” she bring us for these christmas a wonderful sofa and a beautiful bedside table with decorations on it, plus the christmas lamps! I made two addition from two other sponsors just for make them present on these cute pic, the dogs are from TLC and the boots between the present are from Granola. The light arround the dogs are from Vespertine just in case was the last year christmas gift from the VIP group!

Now with a huge wind storm here I have to say good night, and happy friday!!! Just an addition, remember all the stores are on SALE these weekend!!!

Leave a comment